ACF About ACF Contact

Contact Us

ACF provides nationwide coverage. To contact us, please email arescommercialfinance@aresmgmt.com, submit the form below or call one of our regional contacts directly.

*As of June 30, 2017

Origination Contacts

Northeast

Jamie Franz

T: 914.418.1214

E: jfranz@aresmgmt.com

Sridharan Kannan

T: 914.418.1219

E: skannan@aresmgmt.com

Fridolf Hanson

T: 914.418.1250

E: fhanson@aresmgmt.com

Midwest

Jamie Franz

T: 914.418.1214

E: jfranz@aresmgmt.com

Bryan Rozum

T: 312.252.7587

E: brozum@aresmgmt.com

West

Matt Grimes

T: 424.285.2628

E: mgrimes@aresmgmt.com

David Braff

T: 415.380.0525

E: dbraff@aresmgmt.com

David Mazar

T: 720.528.4044

E: dmazar@aresmgmt.com

South

John Nooney

T: 678.538.1982

E: jnooney@aresmgmt.com

William Drmacich

T: 678.538.1917

E: wdr@aresmgmt.com

Jerry Jansen

T: 678.538.1991

E: jjansen@aresmgmt.com

Mark Pickering

T: 404.849.3902

E: mpickering@aresmgmt.com

Canada

Jamie Franz

T: 914.418.1214

E: jfranz@aresmgmt.com